2024 Michigan Energy Providers Conference Attendee List

First Name	Last Name	Organization Name	Job Title
Richard	Aaron	Dykema Gossett PLLC	Attorney
Nicholas	Abraham	ITC Holdings Corp.	Manager, Regulatory Strategy
Janet	Andersen	Great Lakes Energy	Director
Mike	Baker	Michigan Gas Utilities	Vice President
Joseph	Baumann	Wolverine Power Cooperative	Chief Legal Officer
Craig	Borr	Michigan Electric Cooperative Association	President & CEO
Marco	Bruzzano	DTE Energy	Senior Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
Dawn	Burks	Great Lakes Energy	Rates & Regulatory Manager
Hannah	Buzolits	Dykema Gossett PLLC	Attorney
Mike	Byrne	MPSC	C00
Mark	Carson	Great Lakes Energy Cooperative	Director
Arell	Chapman	Midwest Energy & Communications	Chief Strategy & Cybersecurity Officer
Jenny	D'Anna	ITC Holdings Corp.	VP & General Counsel
Daryl	Desloover	Great Lakes Energy Cooperative	VP Information Technology
Jeff	Dorr	DTE Energy	Clean Energy & Acquisitions
Dan	Dundas	Michigan Electric & Gas Association	President
Stephen	Estey	Zausmer, P.C.	Attorney
Ric	Evans	Director	Great Lakes Energy
John	Fettig	Great Lakes Energy	CFO
Olivia	Flower	Dykema	Attorney
Mike	Freeman	Wightman	Land Surveyor
John	Gann	MEA Energy Association	Membership Sr. Vice President
John	Griffith	City of Charlevoix	Electric Department Director
Kelly	Hall	Consumers Energy Company	Deputy General Counsel and Vice President, Rates and Regulatory
Becky	Hamm	Global Power Products	Sales manager
Bob	Hance	Midwest Energy & Communications	President & CEO
Jason	Hanselman	Dykema	Attorney
Rodney	Hardison	Genics	Director, Sales & Marketing
Matthew	Hetzner	ITC	Counsel, Capital Projects & Maintenance
Sam	Hogg	Wolverine Power Cooperative	Director, Origination
	Holmes	Michigan Municipal Electric Association	Business Development & Operations
Jeff	Johnson	Genics	Northeast Sales
Sarah	Jorgensen	Consumers Energy	Director of Regulatory Affairs
Mark	Kalchik	Atwell, LLC	Associate Director
Marc	Keyser	MISO	Director - Member Integration and Customer Coordination
Tony	Kraiger	Wightman	Survey Practice Area Leader
Bob	Kuzman	MISO	Executive Director External Affairs Central Region
John	LaForge	Great Lakes Energy Cooperative	Director
Shaun	Lamp	Great Lakes Energy	President & CEO
John	Lewsley	Zausmer, P.C.	Attorney
Tim	Lubbers	SEMCO ENERGY Gas Company	Director of Business Development, Community and Legislative Affairs
Brandon	Malaski	Small Business Association of Michigan	Manager, Regulatory Strategy
Steve	Mitchell	Mitchell Research & Communication	CEO
Heidi	Myers	Consumers Energy Company	Ex Dir Revenue Requirements, Regulatory Affairs, Policy, and Pricing
LaurieBeth	Nederveld	Barr Engineering Co.	Senior Ecologist
Brett	Niemi	WPPI Energy	Senior Energy Services Manager
Mary	O'Connell	Great Lakes Energy Cooperative	Director
Kevin	O'Connell	Michigan CAT	Sales Rep
Lee	Petcu, Jr.	Wightman	Regional Director - Fort Wayne
Wendy	Salow	Nokia	Account Director
Aaron	Smith	Wightman	Land Surveyor
Ben	Sprague	Michigan CAT	Sales Rep
Theresa	Staley	Dykema Gossett PLLC	Senior Counsel
Devin	Sullivan	Zausmer, P.C.	Attorney
Aaron	Suzore	Michigan CAT	Sales Rep
Jim	Tedder	ITC Holdings Corp.	Lead Account Representative, Stakeholder Relations
Eric	Wachlarz	ITC	Account Manager / Customer & Business Solutions
		DTE	Government Affairs
Leah	Wawro	DIE	Government Analis
	Wawro Westmoreland	Michigan Electric & Gas Association	Office Manager President, ITC Michigan